Adam Zuckerman

Director of Ventures & Innovation

Alefiya Bhatia

Founder & CEO MAD-learn

Allen Gannett

Founder and CEO TrackMaven

Anthony Murfett

Minister Counsellor (Industry, Science and Education) Australian Embassy

Chiny Driscoll

Founder & CEO MetiStream

Darrell Silver

Co-founder and CEO Thinkful

Dr. David S. Touretzky

Research Professor & Founder Carnegie Mellon University Visionary Machines LLC

Donna Fernandez

Research Professor & Founder Carnegie Mellon University Visionary Machines LLC

Mary Lockwood

Managing Director Mindera Software Craft

Dr. David A. Bray

Chief Strategy Officer

Eric Jones

Director U.S. Small Business Administration

Jolene Creighton

Founding Editor and Host at Futurism

Hilary A. Doe

Vice President of Strategy NationBuilder

Heidi Yu

CEO & Founder Boostinsider, Serial entrepreneur

Dr. Kamran Akhavan Saraf

Executive Vice-President & Clinical Associate KURE Pain Management & Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Larry A. Pickett

CEO RxDataScience Inc

Josh Fechter

CEO & Co-Founder BAMF Media

Karl Cureton

Founder and Executive Chairman The National Minority Technology Council

Keith McCloskey

Chief Technology Officer Blackstone Federal

Dr. Kirk Borne

Principal Data Scientist

Maria A Roat

US SBA Chief Information Officer U.S Small Business Administration

Mia Kleregård

CEO of e-Merit Academy

Marissa Shorenstein

Senior Vice President for East Region AT&T

Swathi Young

Chief Product Strategist TechNotch Solutions

Penny Lee


Rachel Green Horn

Director of Thought Leadership Consumer Technology Association (CTA)TM

Rob Palmer

Executive Vice President and CTO ShorePoint Inc

Mike Hermus

Former CTO US Department of Homeland Security

Seda S. Goff

Managing Director Bunker Labs DC @ Capitol Post

Siva Kandaswamy

Founder and CEO - WebRecycles Inc

Wayne Chen

Ventures Director - Booz Allen Hamilton

Shaji Nair

Founder and CEO